Styrelsen

Styrelsen för 2019-20.

Vill du ha kontakt med styrelsen maila till:

styrelsen@pinnpojken.se

Ordförande:

Karin Ljung, port 59, 073-9128078ribbegard@gmail.com

Kassör:

Mathias Eriksson, port 71, icakungen@yahoo.com

Sekreterare:

Sandra Nolgren, port 63, sandra.nolgren@gmail.com

Ledamöter:

Per Grönlund , port 69, gronlund.per@gmail.com

Peter Löfmark, port 59, peter@lofmark.se

Daniel Johansson, port 55, daniel@cryingbob.com

Suppleanter:

Mikael Axelsson, port 69. mikael.axelsson76@gmail.com

Veronica Ilstedt, port 61, veronica@ilstedt.net