Styrelsen

Styrelsen för 2019-20.

Vill du ha kontakt med styrelsen maila till:

styrelsen@pinnpojken.se

Ordförande:

Daniel Johansson, port 53, 070-730 12 82, daniel@cryingbob.com

Kassör:

Gunilla Tisander, port 59, gunilla.tisander@gmail.com

Sekreterare:

Per Grönlund, port 69, gronlund.per@gmail.com

Ledamöter:

Peter Löfmark, port 59, peter@lofmark.se

Mattias Dahl, port 57, karlmattiasdahl@gmail.com

Oliver Cap, port 71, oliver_cap@gmx.de

Suppleanter:

Mikael Axelsson, port 69, mikael.axelsson76@gmail.com

Veronica Ilstedt, port 61, veronica@ilstedt.net